Retrospective – 2 months in 4minutes

I have been working quite a lot over the last week, it is going fine. I have been carrying lot of heavy stuffs and I discovered some unexpected muscles in my body! Fitness for free. Quite a funny experience to work with those real kiwi guys. Having some deep conversations about chicks, cars, TV shows,… with the strongest accent ever. It sounds ironic, but this is not offensive at all, they all are really friendly and funny. I also got another part time job (10hours/week) offer thanks to my friend Andy, to do some online marketing for an Iphone App company. So I might be able to combine the 2 jobs. And I’m still hoping to get an interview at the movies studios or at the workshop, witch would definitely be the best option.

Back to the “Retrospective“. I finally got some days off and i decided to edit a short video out of all the pictures taken over the 2 last months. You will recognize a few of them, but i already have taken more than 1000 pics.. So keep your eyes open, it goes really quick!

One thought on “Retrospective – 2 months in 4minutes

Leave a Reply

