Happy New year!

Happy new year dear followers!

If I look back on 2011, I can truly say that it was one of the best year of my life, soo much fun, epic times with friends and great experiences. I met awesome people and ended the year discovering an amazing country!! So I just can wish that 2012 will be as good as this past year. Hopefully with more stability and justice for the Arabian countries, less impunity for the bankers, and a taller president for France.

Back to New Zealand. I had one of the craziest new years eve’s, not necessary in the best way, because we unfortunately had really bad weather at the LA DE DA festival. The area turned into a giant mud pool and I got really sick on the 31th because of contaminated water (or too much booze?).. I had so much fun on the first night though, dancing like crazy in the mud to good music. I am happy about this experience. I mean, if you can survive this, you can survive anything right? : )

ladeda muddy festival

MUUUUUUD!! (copyright: Brady Dyer Photography)

2 thoughts on “Happy New year!

Leave a Reply

